CHrealtyteam.com
Meet the Country Home Team

Rusty Foltz
717-578-3546
rusty@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Janice Geiman-Schmidt
717-451-8370
janice@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Rosemary Kuhn-Hobbs
717-253-0978
rosemary@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Rafael Leyva
717-479-0372
rafael@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Angie Martz
717-465-1303
angie@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Greta Geisler
717-451-4902
greta@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Larry Hartman
717-891-9689
Larryhartman81@hotmail.com
Profile Coming Soon
Jeff Wright
717-739-4070
jwright148@comcast.net
Profile Coming Soon

Ed Witter
717-515-0696
ed@CHrealtyteam.com
Profile Coming Soon

Doug Gent
717-632-4040
dgent@gentlaw.com
View Profile

Durwin Bixler
717-451-5227
durwin@CHrealtyteam.com
View Profile

Heather Wolfe
717-357-4332
heatherwarcholak@yahoo.com
Profile Coming Soon
CHrealtyteam.com